one of those personality tests

You Have A Type A- Personality
You are one of the most balanced people around

Motivated and focused, you are good at getting what you want

You rule at success, but success doesn’t rule you.

When it’s playtime, you really know how to kick back

Whether it’s hanging out with friends or doing something you love!

You live life to the fullest – encorporating the best of both worlds


Hmmm… these personality tests bother me a bit. Because they reveal how little i know about myself. Or, maybe, how warped i am, so much so that i defy categorization. Then again, maybe most people feel this way. I think God has created us too intricately and meticulously that we could each never fall perfectly under a type.

Not sure if my friends would agree with the above result. Hey, I’m not even sure if my friends are reading my blog. Haha! I have questions about my Type. Is there someone i can email? A shrink perhaps?

Thanks to turkangel79 for the link to blogthings.

One thought on “one of those personality tests

Leave a Reply

