all my bags are packed…

Well, sort of.

I’ve loaded the green trolley luggage with the major stuff – clothes and pasalubong. The backpack will carry the laptop, book, mp3 player, documents, and several small items. I’ve finally wised up and got myself a small travel kit bag, the kind that unravels and has a hook attached to one end for hanging in the bathroom; it’s half-full now, waiting to receive the toothbrush, toothpaste, and contact lens stuff tomorrow before it gets zipped and stowed in the green luggage.

Why the packing? Well, tomorrow is the start of an eight-day adventure in Bangkok, Thailand and then Phnom Penh, Cambodia 🙂 Thank God for his blessings, especially the ones that require packing bags, crossing seas, and experiencing new things!

Now time for a good night’s rest (but not before I set the alarm!), and then off I go! I’ll be back with pics and stories.

Leave a Reply

