tagged: the big four

Gypsy has tagged me! Goodie. I’m in the mood for lists…

4 Things Meme

Here’s the rule:

Click copy/paste, type in your answers and tag four people in your blogroll! Don’t forget to change my answers to the questions with that of yours.

Question # 1. Four places I go to over and over:
Gloria Jean’s at Araneta, the string of fast food places at Philcoa, SM North EDSA, gadget stores.

Question # 2. Four people who e-mail me regularly
My staff (we’re in the same area, but email seems more convenient sometimes), Martin (missionary friend), my brother Arnel (I’m on the list of people he sends his “Lunch Break Devotions” to), and myself (I back-up important files by emailing them to another addy of mine.)

Question # 3. Four of my favorite places to eat?
Som’s (amazing Thai food–Beng‘s discovery!), Sisig House (really good bad stuff 😉 ), Chocolate Kiss (memories!), Meals-to-go (really cheap food packs for the budgetarian)

Question # 4. Four places you’d rather be?
Boracay, the tidy version of my room, on a cruise, Europe

Question #5. Four TV shows I could watch over and over.
24 (I wanna be Jack Bauer when I grow up!), Battlestar Galactica (cool marries geek!), Heroes (who doesn’t like it?), Grey’s Anatomy (minus the sleeping around)

Now I’m tagging… Bijoi, Gladys, Misha, Ruben. (Click on their names on my blogroll–I’m too sleepy to do the hyperlinks! Hehe.)

4 thoughts on “tagged: the big four

Leave a Reply

